Other Authors

book and stone 2 Our authors include:

George Clayton Johnson (Ocean’s Eleven, Logan’s Run, Twilight Zone: The Movie)

Stanley Schmidt (Hugo Award Winner)

Jack McDevitt (The Engines of God)

Ken Altabef (Way of the Shaman)

Vincent L. Scarsella

Elizabeth Hosang

Emma Tonkin

Russell W. Johnson

Tom Howard

Melissa Lyons

Susan Wortham David

Robert Horseman

Cathy Douglas

Michelle D Keyes

Gerald Vincent

Kate Larkindale

Brad Post

Carl MacKenzie

Brice Erlander

Tyne Everett

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *